It happens to have an employee that is no longer part of your team. In such cases you may want to remove their user from Gtmhub.
It is very important to note that only a person with the role of an admin can remove users.
To do this:
- Navigate to Setup (the gear on the top right corner) > Users screen
- Select the user that needs to be removed
- Use the Delete button on the right side of the screen to remove the user from your Gtmhub account