Overview

OKRs communicate your business priorities and are useful to align with your team members, by involving them in the process.

You can invite users either from the Users page or from the Employees page.


Prerequisites

To invite new users, you must be an administrator.


Invite users from the Users page

In the bottom of the navigation pane, click Settings.

  1. Click the Users tab.

  2. In the toolbar, click Invite users.

  3. Enter one or more email addresses separated by a comma or space to invite new user(s).

  4. For valid email addresses fill in the user's role, team or any other available information in the form.

  5. To fill in the same information for all users enable the toggle for Apply the same user information to all.

  6. If you want only certain information to be the same for all users and want to alter the rest individually, you can disable the toggle Apply the same user information to all and then change or fill in the details per user. The previously filled information for all users will be prefilled for each user form.

  7. If you do not want to send email invitations to the newly invited user(s) uncheck the Send email invitations checkbox.

  8. When finished, click Invite users. Note that you will not be able to invite users if you haven't resolved all validation errors first.


Invite users from the Employees page

In the navigation pane, expand People and click Employees.

  1. In the toolbar, click Invite users.

  2. Enter one or more email addresses separated by a comma or space to invite new user(s).

  3. For valid email addresses fill in the user's role, team or any other available information in the form.

  4. To fill in the same information for all users enable the toggle for Apply the same user information to all.

  5. If you want only certain information to be the same for all users and want to alter the rest individually, you can disable the toggle Apply the same user information to all and then change or fill in the details per user. The previously filled information for all users will be prefilled for each user form.

  6. If you do not want to send email invitations to the newly invited user(s) uncheck the Send email invitations checkbox.

  7. When finished, click Invite users. Note that you will not be able to invite users if you haven't resolved all validation errors first.


Result

An invitation is sent to the invited users.

NOTE: If your company is using Active Directory or G Suite to manage the employees, you can connect Gtmhub with Azure Active Directory or G Suite and automatically onboard all your users to Gtmhub.

For more information, see:

Did this answer your question?