Overview

If there is an employee that is no longer part of your team, should remove the user from the Gtmhub account.

NOTE: Removing a user from an account is not the same as removing a user from a team. It permanently deletes the user.

Prerequisites

To remove users, you must be an administrator.

Procedure

To remove a user from the account, perform the following:

  1. In the bottom of the navigation pane, click Settings.
  2. Click the Users tab.
    A list of all users appears.
  3. Click the user that you want to remove.
  4. In the upper-right corner, expand the menu.
  5. Click Delete user.
  6. Confirm the deletion.

Result

The user is removed from your Gtmhub account.

Did this answer your question?