If you have accidentally deleted a session, the OKRs of this session are not lost and you can retrieve them. When you delete a session, its OKRs are stored in Objectives without sessions section.
To access the OKRs of a deleted session, perform the following:
- In the navigation pane, under OKRs, click All sessions.
- At the end of the lists of all sessions, click Objectives without sessions.
- You can edit the objectives individually or use bulk operations.