Besides creating new roles, Gtmhub allows managing current roles and assigning new permission roles to existing users in the account.

Here's how to do that:

  1. Click the Settings button on the upper right corner
  2. Go to Users
  3. Click the Manage roles button
  4. Pick a specific role you need to change the permissions of
  5. Set permissions to this role
  6. Click the Save button

Pro-tip: 

The Admin, Hcm (Human Capital Management), and User roles are pre-set and come by default within every account. A thing to note is they cannot be deleted.

Did this answer your question?