Question

I have a Gtmhub account that I'm not planning on using anymore, or I want to be invited in another account. How to delete the one that is not needed?

Answer

The Gtmhub Support team can help you delete your account in our system.  

  1. For security reasons only an account admin can request deleting Gtmhub account.  

  2. The account admin must send the request as a technical support ticket in our support portal, or as an email to: [email protected].

We will assist with the request and inform you when it is done.

Did this answer your question?