You try inviting new users to your Gtmhub account, but get the "The user already exists" error message:
Usually when you get the “User already exists message upon inviting users, this means that the user belongs to another account already. We do not allow for a user to be added to more than 1 account.
Check if the user is not already added to your account. If not, then these users definitely belong to another account already. To resolve this:
- Ask each user, for whom you're getting the “User already exists" message to submit a support request via our Public Issue Tracker or at [email protected], requesting that their personal account gets deleted.
- The Gtmhub Support team will process the request and inform you once ready
- You can proceed by inviting the user to your account