I want to deactivate or remove a user from my account. Where can I find this option?
PREREQUISITE: You must be an admin or your role must include the Manage Users permission.
In Gmthub you manage your account users from one central place. To deactivate or delete a user, follow these steps:
Go to Settings -> Users
Click on the desired user
Click on the three dots in the upper right corner
Select Deactivate or select Delete
If you select Deactivate, the user will lose their access to Gtmhub, they will free up one license and they won't be able to be added as owners of any items, but their historical data will still be shown in the Gtmhub platform.
If you select Delete, you will remove all records for that users.