Gtmhub exposes the following permissions that you can assign to various roles:

  • Access Insightboards
    The user with this permission can access and preview Insightboards.

  • Manage Data
    The user with this permission can create, edit, or delete data.

  • Access reports and data source filters
    The user with this permission can access reports and apply data source filters to Insightboards. The filters can display private sessions and OKRs.

  • Access OKRs
    The user with this permission can browse OKRs.

  • Access Private OKRs
    The user with this permission can browse private goals.

  • Manage OKRs
    The user with this permission can create, edit, and assign Goals.

  • Access Setup
    The user with this permission can browse the configuration settings under Settings > Configurations.

  • Manage Setup
    The user with this permission can create, edit, and delete Insights, Entities, and Data Sources.

  • Manage Users
    The user with this permission can invite, edit permissions, and delete users.

  • Manage Configuration
    The user with this permission can manage users, roles, and general configurations.

  • Manage Planning Sessions
    The user with this permission can create, edit, or delete Planning Sessions.

  • Access People
    The user with this permission can browse the People module.

  • Manage People
    The user with this permission can manage teams, their managers, and hierarchy in the People module.

  • Manage Billing
    The user with this permission can manage billing settings for the Gtmhub account.

  • Manage API Tokens
    The user with this permission can view, create and revoke API tokens on the behalf of the interacting user. Only administrators can manage tokens for all users.

  • Manage Badges
    The user with this permission can view, create, and remove badges.

  • Post Announcement
    The user with this permission can post announcements.

  • Manage Users Invitations
    The user with this permission can send user invitations.

  • Manage Announcements
    The user with this permission can create, edit, and modify announcements.

  • Access Feedback
    The user with this permission can view feedback.

  • Manage Feedback Topics
    The user with this permission can manage and post public topics.

  • Create Feedback Topics
    The user with this permission can create topics.

Did this answer your question?