Currently, if you change the session permissions to Custom and save, you can no longer revert back to the Visible to Everyone default option.
The current implementation does not allow reverting back to Visible to everyone. Gtmhub is working on introducing this in an upcoming version of the platform
- Select the Everyone in the account option under Custom and check the Read, Update, Delete, and Create options - this is necessary to ensure everyone can see the session and work with their OKRs in it
2. Select the Everyone in the admin role option under Custom and check the Read, Update, Delete, Create, and Modify permissions options - this is necessary to ensure that account admins can modify the session permissions in addition to working with the OKRs in the session