Gtmhub allows you to turn on or off features for your whole account.
To do that, head to the Settings configuration page and then select Features.
Currently, you are able to turn on or off the following:
If you've previously used one of these features and then turned it off, Gtmhub will keep your data.
If you turn off a feature that is currently used by other users in the system, they will stop seeing it after a refresh or the next time they log in.
You can also turn off features for specific user roles by leveraging the permissions in Gtmhub. Please see how to manage roles.