Mistakes happen and in this case, Gtmhub provides you with a great recovery option.

Question

I've accidentally deleted a session - can I get my OKRs back?

Answer

When you delete a session from Manage sessions, all OKRs are stored in OKRs > Browse sessions > Objectives without sessions.

You can then find the OKRs that you would like to put back in an active session and use Bulk Move or delete them permanently using Bulk Delete.

Related articles

Sessions

How to set session permissions

Bulk management of OKRs

Did this answer your question?