Overview

There are many situations where you may need a Gtmhub team member to have access to you account:

  • Troubleshooting

  • Consulting

  • Onboarding

  • Setting up Insights or Integrations

One of the things we value most at Gtmhub is security. Thus we have a strict control policy over who from our team can access a customer account (by default - nobody). All Gtmhub employee logins to customer accounts must be personal, so both you and us can have an audit trail of who has logged in to your account and what changes have been implemented.

It goes without saying, any Gtmhub team member you invite in your account does not count towards your licensed users and monthly bill.

How to Add a User

  1. Follow the instructions to invite a new user

  2. Click on the newly created user and grant them the admin role

  3. Success! Now the Gtmhub team member will have access to your account.

Removing the User

Once we no longer need access, follow these steps to remove the Gtmhub team member from your account

Did this answer your question?